

Outstanding Philanthropy Award

This award recognizes an outstanding individual or organization whose long-term contributions of financial support, time, and talent have made a significant impact for individuals with CdLS. Award winners are chosen based on philanthropic leadership, organizational abilities in fundraising campaigns, achievements resulting from volunteer efforts, and success in recruiting and motivating others.

2012 Sue Leone
2012 Wendy and Andy Miller
2012 Mary and John Fowler
2014 Jen and Jim Pomfret
2014 Denise and Frank Teixeira
2016 Dena and Daniel Borgia
2018 Dennis Drislane

