

Dr. Laird Jackson Award

Inspired by the Foundation's original medical director, recognizes an individual's significant medical or scientific contributions toward understanding CdLS and improving the lives of people affected by the syndrome. This award recipient reflects Dr. Jackson's commitment to sharing expertise and his care for people with CdLS.

2008 Antonie Kline, M.D.2010 Dale Dorsett, Ph. D.2012 Alex Levin, M.D.2014 Matthew Deardorff, M.D. Ph.D.2016 Ian Krantz, M.D.2018 Mary Pipan, M.D.

